Latest Products http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz Latest Products 18-02-10 en-us http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz Fresh Onion http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/fresh-onion.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Iran, we endeavor to proffer the best quality of Fresh Onions for our valued customers. We are enlisted amidst the topmost Fresh Onions Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters world-over. Grown organically, the Onions offered by us are known for natural taste and pure quality. Fresh Kiwi http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/fresh-kiwi.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For availing the luscious assortment of Fresh Kiwi, we are the name for the global buyers to look up to! We are the famed Fresh Kiwi Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from Iran. Cultivate with hygiene and stored with care, our Kiwis are fresh, fragrant, juicy and pure. Pistachio Nuts http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/pistachio-nuts.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Pistachio Nuts from Mashhad, Iran. Our Pistachio Nuts are popularly used for various ice cream, confectionary items, etc. that lends a lip-smacking taste. Fresh Dates http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/fresh-dates.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us high quality Fresh Dates at most affordable rates. We stock a large number of Dates in our hygienic warehouse to cater to the bulk requirements of the buyer with ease. Dates http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/dates.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shelf Life : At room temperature about 6 months under interim fumigation. Growing RegionFars Province Usage : Used pitted or unpitted pls note except mozafati all other dates are packaged in 10 kg cartons (net weight) but mozfati is packaged in 580 to 700 g boxes according to grade and every 12 boxes in a mother carton Green Mung Beans http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/green-mung-beans.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Mashhad, Iran, we are engaged in offering highly nutritious Green Mung Beans to our esteemed buyers. Our Green Mung Beans are organically cultivated and processed in compliance with defined parameters of the industry. Black Tea http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/black-tea.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Black Tea based in Mashhad, Iran. The variety of Black Tea we offer is aromatically pleasing and extremely refreshing. Fresh Apple http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/fresh-apple.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To relish the remarkably sweet taste of famous Iranian Apples, we are the one-stop destination. Situated in Iran, we are prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Fresh Apples across the globe. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Pomegranates offered by us, are the optimum package of antioxidants, taste and freshness. Thanks to the organic modes of farming and proper storing & packaging strategy followed by us. Raisins http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/raisins.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has gained prominence as the Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Raisins based in Mashhad, Iran. Our Raisins are preferred by our customers for their high nourishing content, delicious taste and cost-affordability. Saffron http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/saffron.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a name that comes to the mind first whenever the demand for well-processed Saffron hovers over the market. We are referred to as the chief Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Saffron from Mashhad, Iran. Sumac http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/sumac.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands as a recognized Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Sumac from Mashhad, Iran. A popular spice in the Middle East, our Sumac is appreciated for its delicious taste and high nutritional content. Fennel Seeds http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/fennel-seeds.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company provides high quality Fennel Seeds to our esteemed customers. The variety of Fennel Seeds which we offer are fresh and available in properly packaged and well sealed bags. Barberry http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/barberry.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If seeking for Barberry, we are the name to be reckoned with. We are acclaimed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Barberry in Iran & abroad. Our range encompassing Puffy and Sun Dried Barberries are cultivated properly under the supervision of expert agriculturists. We offer them in meticulous packaging in any quantity required by customers. With us, stay assured of receiving the best in terms of quality, pricing and delivery. Highlights : Normal or Seedless Barberry (Berberis vulgaris) contains organic acids and phenol compounds that contain anthocyanin and carotenoide pigments as well as phenolase, polyphenolase and glycosidase enzymes. In Iran people drink barberry juice and use its fruit in preparing food, jam, pickles, syrups, round flat candy, dried barberry concentrate, and Sohan Asali (a traditional Iranian sweet). In recent years in order to make industrial use of barberries much research has been conducted on preparing different products such as beverages, sauce, jelly, candy, pastilles, colored edible powder etc. from barberries. Due to their cold and dry nature, barberries are used to reinforce the heart and liver, as an analgesic for the stomach and anticoagulant and their leaves are used in affections resulting from the lack of Vitamin C, to treat gastric ulcer, treating diarrhea, edema, and treating scurvy. Based on more studies, the majority of the medical properties of barberries are related to the different alkaloids existing in the different parts of this plant. Generally there are two types of barberries in Iran : Puffy (Pofaki)and sun dried (Dane  Anari) barberries Puffy Type Drying : In order to produce the puffy type of Barberries, the branches of the plant is being cut off with the fruit on it and then it will be places on wooden bars in a place with continuous air stream from 4 sides. The drying process normally takes 4 to 5 months. After the Barberries are dried they are being separated from the branches by a machine and then passed through a vacuum machine to remove foreign objects. Sundried Type(Dane Anari) Drying : In order to produce the sundried type of Barberries, the fruits are taken off of the branches and placed under direct sunlight to dry. The drying process normally takes 4 weeks. Fresh Jujube http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/fresh-jujube.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in Manufacturing, Supplying and Exporting Fresh Jujube from Mashhad, Iran. The Fresh Jujube offered by us is widely appreciated for its sweet taste, great nourishing properties and long shelf life. Safflower http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/safflower.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering high quality Safflower to our prestigious buyers. A rich source of protein and various minerals, our Safflower is widely preferred in the food industry, pharmaceutical sector, etc. Flixweed Seeds http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/flixweed-seeds.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Flixweed Seeds from Mashhad, Iran. Our Flixweed Seeds are cultivated in nutrient rich fields, without the use of chemical pesticide or fertilizers. Pomegranate Seed Oil http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/pomegranate-seed-oil.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Almost all the varieties of Pomegranate Seed Oil can be fetched from us… We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Pomegranate Seed Oil from Mashhad, Iran. Apricot Kernels http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/apricot-kernels.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high quality Apricot Kernels to our buyers. As a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from Mashhad, Iran, we ensure customers get a fresh and pure product. Peach Kernels http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/peach-kernels.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Peach Kernels from Mashhad, Iran. Quite healthy and extremely delicious, our Peach Kernels are 100% pure. Chamomile Herbs http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/chamomile-herbs.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the global market with premium Chamomile Herbs, which we process in compliance with the standards. We are standing amid the top-notch Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Chamomile Herbs from Mashhad, Iran. Licorice Root http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/licorice-root.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Licorice Root, Licorice Powder, or Licorice Extract, we can make all of forms of Licorice available to the desired destination anywhere across the globe. We are bracketed with the premier Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Licorice Root from Mashhad, Iran. Madder Root http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/madder-root.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Loaded with tons of advantages, the 100% pure Madder Root that we make available is increasingly being demanded by the global market. We are one of the acknowledged Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Madder Root from Mashhad, Iran. Gallnut http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/gallnut.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the demand for Gallnut, from anywhere across the country and abroad, with the healthy ones that we cultivate and process in accordance with the good practices. We are often called the best Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Gallnut from Mashhad, Iran. Paraffin Wax http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/paraffin-wax.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Iran, we have built a wealth of reputation for manufacturing, supplying and exporting the best range of Paraffin Wax across the world. Our stock accommodates many varieties of Paraffin Wax, which are obtained through hygienic practices. Cumin Seeds http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cumin Seeds based in Mashhad, Iran. The Cumin Powder offered by us is widely used in the preparation of various food pastes, curries and various other food preparations. Aloe Vera http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/aloe-vera.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our fast delivery network, we can easily meet expected delivery deadline of the clients. So, what are you waiting for, place orders now! We are from Khorasane Razavi(Iran (Islamic Republic of)) and engaged in catering to the market with quality products at nominal prices. Dried Borage Flowers http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/dried-borage-flowers.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Produced out of premium grade supplies, our entire range is quality assured and conforms to global industry standards. With immense knowledge and expertise in this domain, we have made our position in the domestic market by providing Dried Borage Flowers. Dried Chamomile Flowers http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/dried-chamomile-flowers.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by a well-organized network and dependable resources, we have developed as a reputed supplier of Dried Chamomile Flowers. We are associated with renowned transportation providers to ensure delivery of consignments is carried out without a glitch and in a timely manner. Peganum Harmala Fruit http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/peganum-harmala-fruit.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With thorough and deep quality analysis, we deliver the best in class product range. Our company name figures amid the prominent Suppliers of Peganum Harmala Fruit and offers the most lucrative deals to the patrons. Licorice Extract Soap http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/licorice-extract-soap.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero defects at buyer's end, we make sure that we conduct stringent quality procedures. Purchasers can rely on us to make on time distribution of orders, as we have cooperated with established transportation facility providers. Fresh Rose Petals http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/fresh-rose-petals.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Khorasane Razavi(Iran (Islamic Republic of)), we are actively involved in bringing forth a high quality array of products in the market. Wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods can be undertaken by us with ease. In addition, we promise to make as per schedule delivery. Rose Water http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/rose-water.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with professionals and under their guidance; we keep a close check on the products and ensure that the range is as per the exact customers' requirements. Well-established as a notable name, we cater to the demands of customers from Khorasane Razavi(Iran (Islamic Republic of)) to every nook and corner. Rosemary Leaves http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/rosemary-leaves.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is capable of delivering consignments on time owing to an efficient trading network we have. We follow stringent quality measures to ensuring the product quality so as to attain maximum client satisfaction. Elaeagnus Angustifolia http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/elaeagnus-angustifolia.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As, we have a well-organized resource chain system, our organization is capable of fulfilling wholesale consignments with ease and make on time deliveries. The team of quality auditors ensures the product quality on several counts prior to final dispatch. Althaea Officinalis http://www.shahrzadtrading.biz/althaea-officinalis.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Striving hard to deliver the exceptional product range that includes Althaea Officinalis, we are a prominent Supplier in the market. Our range of products is manufactured under the administration of qualified quality control executives by using optimum supplies and ultramodern technologies.